Contact Us

General Enquiries
Email: info@mrpadvisor.com
Phone Number: 0207 030 3237

Transactions
Narup Chana
Email: narup.chana@mrpadvisor.com
Phone Number: 07407 385 694

Advisory
Max Thorne
Email: max.thorne@mrpadvisor.com
Phone Number: 07768 617 995

 

Max Thorne – Chief Executive
Mob: 07768 617 995
Office: 0207 030 3237
Email: max.thorne@mrpadvisor.com

Narup Chana – Senior Analyst
Mob: 07407 385 694
Office: 0207 030 3237
Email: narup.chana@mrpadvisor.com

Vikkie Ware – Business Manager
Office: 0207 030 3237
Email: vikkie.ware@mrpadvisor.com

Jessica Rollett – Analyst
Mob: 07392 743 982
Office: 0207 030 3237
Email: Jessica.Rollett@mrpadvisor.com

Claire Thorpe – Project Coordinator
Mob: 07379 205 499
Office: 0207 030 3237
Email: claire.thorpe@mrpadvisor.com

Mason Thorne – IT & Marketing Apprentice
Mob: 07432 553 917
Office: 0207 030 3237
Email: mason.thorne@mrpadvisor.com

Address

11-15 High Street, Marlow, Buckinghamshire, SL7 1AU

Send us a message

I consent to recieve updates from The MRP Goup and i understand the terms listed in the site Privacy Policy.