Contact Us

General Enquiries
Email: info@mrpadvisor.com
Phone Number: 0207 030 3237

Transactions
Narup Chana
Email: narup.chana@mrpadvisor.com
Phone Number: 07407 385 694

Advisory
Max Thorne
Email: max.thorne@mrpadvisor.com
Phone Number: 07768 617 995

 

Max Thorne – Chief Executive
Mob: 07768 617 995
Office: 0207 030 3237
Email: max.thorne@mrpadvisor.com

Narup Chana – Associate Director
Mob: 07407 385 694
Office: 0207 030 3237
Email: narup.chana@mrpadvisor.com

Vikkie Ware – Business Manager
Office: 0207 030 3237
Email: vikkie.ware@mrpadvisor.com

Kat Stenson – Admin Assistant
Office: 0207 030 3237
Email: kat.stenson@mrpadvisor.com

Erum Shabir – Analyst
Mob: 07392 743 982
Office: 0207 030 3237
Email: erum.shabir@mrpadvisor.com

Laura Harris – Client Relationship Manager
Mob: 07379 205 499
Office: 0207 030 3237
Email: laura.harris@mrpadvisor.com

Jade Miller – Social Media and Marketing Junior
Office: 0207 030 3237
Email: jade.miller@mrpadvisor.com

Address

11-15 High Street, Marlow, Buckinghamshire, SL7 1AU

Send us a message

I consent to receive updates from The MRP Group and I understand the terms listed in the site Privacy Policy.