MRP Group Additional Services

The MRP Group are pleased to offer a list of approved and recommended suppliers of professional services from trusted partners that specialise in the serviced apartment and aparthotel sector.

Professional Services

Legal

Pinsent Mason
Contact: Claire Hughes
Email: Claire.Hughes@pinsentmasons.com

Watson Farley
Contact: Felicity Jones
Email: FJones@wfw.com

Architects

Mosaic Architecture and Design
Contact: Neil Haining
Email: neil.haining@mosaic-ad.com

Developers / Development Consultancy

Hooper Curry Hamilton
Contact: Julian Curry
Email: julian@hch.uk.com

Investors

Dominvs
Contact: Preet
Email: preet@dominvsgroup.com

Corporate Finance

Coming Soon

Accountancy / Audit Services

SKS Business Services Ltd
Contact: Anil Swarup
Email: a.swarup@sksbusinessservices.com

Sterling Grove
Contact: Gino Amasanti
Email: Gino@sgaweb.co.uk

Auxiliary Services

Furniture Suppliers

Daheim
Contact: Daniel Smith
Email: daniel@daheim.co.uk

Indigo
Contact: Janine Helfgott
Email: jhelfgott@indigo-int.co.uk

Interior Design

Coming Soon

Operating Systems

Coming Soon

Industry Associations

Serviced Apartment News
Contact: Katie Houghton
Email: katie@internationalhospitality.media

ASAPASAP
Contact: James Foice
Email: jfoice@theasap.org.uk

Creative Design

IndZine
Contact: Nick Cudworth
Email: info@indzine.co.uk

EyeD
Contact: Steve Endicot
Email: steve@eye-dcreative.co.uk

Insurance

MRIB Group
Contact: Laura Chown
Email: laurachown@mrib.com